I created the 'human biology chat room' since a quite long conversation I had in the comment section of a human-related answer.
Why did the room get deleted? (I suppose it was, since I came back one day and it was not there anymore...)
Is there some sort of 'delete unused room' policy on SE? Or is it that some high-rep user wasn't happy with it?
If it is the latter, I would like to know the reason... please.